PROCLEAN HEADER

Ipswich: 01473 396650

Stowmarket: 01449 860650

Sudbury: 01787 860650

Colchester: 01206 433950

Bury St Edmunds: 01284 220950

Aldeburgh: 01728 490650

Diss: 01379 210650

Felixstowe: 01394 470650

 

 

Contact Proclean east ltd ipswich colchester carpet cleaning free quote

E: ipswich@procleaneast.com

E: stowmarket@procleaneast.com

E: sudbury@procleaneast.com

E: colchester@procleaneast.com

E: burystedmunds@procleaneast.com

E: aldeburgh@procleaneast.com

E: diss@procleaneast.com

E: felixstowe@procleaneast.com

Your Independent Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialist.

Proudly Serving Suffolk & North Essex

View Gallery PROCLEAN-LOGO-TRIMMED COMMERCIAL PAGE MERGED

We don't just clean houses. We also undertake carpet cleaning services within a number of commercial industries. We have experience in the cleaning of hotels, offices, retail premises and even churches - to name a few!  

 

Whatever business you operate, Proclean offer carpet cleaning solutions specifically designed for the commercial customer. 

Whether you're selling sailboats or serving sandwiches, cleanliness is key to customer experience.

We understand that it's not always easy to schedule maintenance work around business hours, so it's not unusual for us to carry out evening, weekend or overnight work in order to minimise disruption to your day-to-day business activities.

As with domestic carpet cleaning, we offer a wide range of industry approved cleaning methods. This includes a 'Low Moisture' operation, often used in the cleaning of the low profile carpet tiles most commonly found in office and retail environments.  

 

This often proves a very effective method when cleaning these types of carpets and offers the added benefit of fast-drying times.

We will always carry out a full inspection of the areas to be cleaned and will discuss all of the available options before undertaking any work. This ensures you always get the best possible results.  

 

If you would like to know more about any of our services, or for a free no-obligation quotation please contact us today.